Meet Our Team

Jon Hawk, Director of Gym Operations
Jon@memphisrox.com

Zack Rogers, Director of Gym Administrations
Zack@memphisrox.com

Daniel Arnold, Programs Manager
Daniel@memphisrox.com

Vermico Grissette, Professional Development Manager
Vermico@onefamilymem.org

Fadi Toutio, Head of Security

Fred Stewart, Juice Bar Manager

Slacio Bankston, Juice Bar Assistant Manager

Makhalia Gray, Juice Bar Staff

Josh Jimenez, Director of Routesetting

Josh@memphisrox.com

Tyler Liggins, Routesetter

Chelsea Sommer, Routsetter

Kaje Simpson, Head Coach
Coaches@memphisrox.com

Corey Smith, Lead Coach

Mia Fox,  Head Yoga Instructor

Quintin Griffin, Coach

Amber Moore, Youth Program Coordinator

Amber@onefamilymem.org

Lawrence Crozier, Retail Assistant

Jared Evans, Retail Manager

Jared@memphisrox.com

Chavan Muhammad, Shift Manager

Timothy Joyner, Facilities Manager

Tim@onefamilymem.org

Quantas Seward, Facilities Assistant

Darron Johnson, Shift Manager

Armani Brown, General Staff

Antonio Ware, General Staff

Alexis Quinn, General Staff

Jarvis Dean, Shift Manager

Brittany Luckett, General Staff

Isaiah Henderson, General Staff 

Headshot of Shift Manager, Ken Miller

Ken Miller, Shift Manager

Israel Muhammad, General Staff

Becca Ashworth, Development Specialist