Meet Our Team

Jon Hawk, Director of Gym Operations
Jon@memphisrox.com

Zack Rogers, Director of Gym Administrations
Zack@memphisrox.com

Daniel Arnold, Programs Manager
Daniel@memphisrox.com

Fadi Toutio, Head of Security

Josh Jimenez, Director of Routesetting

Josh@memphisrox.com

Tyler Liggins, Routesetter

Fred Stewart, Juice Bar Manager

Chelsea Gregory, Juice Bar Staff

Slacio Bankston, Juice Bar Staff

Kaje Simpson, Head Coach
Coaches@memphisrox.com

Corey Smith, Lead Coach

Andrea Lostritto, Lead Coach

Amber Moore, Youth Program Coordinator

Amber@onefamilymem.org

Jared Evans, Retail Manager

Jared@memphisrox.com

Lawrence Crozier, Retail Assistant

Timothy Joyner, Facilities Manager

Tim@onefamilymem.org

Quantas Seward, Facilities Assistant

Mazzy Simon, Shift Manager & Yoga Program Manager

Yoga@memphisrox.com

Chavan Muhammad, Shift Manager

Darron Johnson, Shift Manager

Jarvis Dean, Shift Manager

Headshot of Shift Manager, Ken Miller

Ken Miller, Shift Manager

Antonio Ware, General Staff

Armani Brown, General Staff

Brittany Luckett, General Staff

Coelene Perez Salvador, General Staff

Israel Muhammad, General Staff

Jarmond Johnson, General Staff & Advocate