Meet Our Team

Jon Hawk, Director of Gym Operations
Jon@memphisrox.com

Zack Rogers, Director of Gym Administrations
Zack@memphisrox.com

Daniel Arnold, Programs Manager
Daniel@memphisrox.com

Vermico Grissette, Professional Development Manager
Vermico@memphisrox.com

Fadi Toutio, Head of Security

Fred Stewart, Juice Bar Manager

Tiffany Pigues, Juice Bar Staff

Chelsea Gregory, Juice Bar Staff

Slacio Bankston, Juice Bar Staff

Josh Jimenez, Director of Routesetting

Josh@memphisrox.com

Tyler Liggins, Routesetter

Chelsea Sommer, Routesetter

Kaje Simpson, Head Coach
Coaches@memphisrox.com

Corey Smith, Lead Coach

Headshot of Lydia Baggett, Certified Yoga Instructor

LydiaFaith Baggett, Lead Coach & Yoga Instructor

Quintin Griffin, Coach

Amber Moore, Youth Program Coordinator

Amber@onefamilymem.org

Lawrence Crozier, Retail Assistant

Jared Evans, Retail Manager

Jared@memphisrox.com

Timothy Joyner, Facilities Manager

Tim@onefamilymem.org

Quantas Seward, Facilities Assistant

Mazzy Simon, Shift Manager

Chavan Muhammad, Shift Manager

Darron Johnson, Shift Manager

Jarvis Dean, Shift Manager

Headshot of Shift Manager, Ken Miller

Ken Miller, Shift Manager

Antonio Ware, General Staff

Brittany Luckett, General Staff

Armani Brown, General Staff

Coelene Perez Salvador, General Staff

Israel Muhammad, General Staff

Jarmond Johnson, General Staff & Advocate

Isaiah Henderson, General Staff