Meet Our Team

Adrian Porterfield, Juice Bar Staff

Alexis Quinn, General Staff

Amier Cooper, Juice Bar Staff

Armani Brown, General Staff

Becca Ashworth, Development Specialist

Bria McManis, After-school program manager

Brittany Luckett, General Staff

Chavan Muhammad, Shift Manager

Chelsea Sommer, Routsetter

Corey Smith, Lead Coach

Daniel Arnold, Programs Manager
Daniel@memphisrox.com

Darron Johnson, Head Instructor

Fadi Toutio, Head of Security

Fred Stewart, Juice Bar Manager

Isaiah Henderson, General Staff 

Jared Evans, Assistant Gym Manager

Jared@memphisrox.com

Jarvis Dean, Assistant Gym Manager

Jon Hawk, Director of Gym Operations
Jon@memphisrox.com

Josh Jimenez, Director of Routesetting

Josh@memphisrox.com

Kaje Simpson, Head Coach
Coaches@memphisrox.com

Headshot of Shift Manager, Ken Miller

Ken Miller, Shift Manager

Lawrence Crozier, Retail Assistant

Macy Smith, Shift Manager

Mia Fox,  Head Yoga Instructor

Michael Daniels, Videographer 

Quintin Griffin, Coach

Reginald Johnson, General Staff

Timothy Joyner, Facilities Manager

Tim@onefamilymem.org

Tyler Liggins, Routesetter

Vermico Grissette, Professional Development Manager
Vermico@onefamilymem.org

Zack Rogers, Director of Gym Administrations
Zack@memphisrox.com

Zavier Carney, General Staff